• Image of MUSAIC CD
  • Image of MUSAIC CD

H+TI's debut full length album is now available!
12 songs including:

1. Live It
2. Whoa
3. If You Were, I Would
4. You Made it
5. Future/ G.T.F.O.T.F.
6. Power Of The Feel Good
7. Inspire
8. So Alive
9. Equinox
10. Long Way Home
11. Fly On
12. Love it

All songs written, performed and produced by Henry Roland
Saxophone solo on "Whoa" performed by Jeff Dazey